What Is Lenso.ai’s One-Time Payment?

One-Time Payment is a way of purchasing access to lenso.ai without a subscription. With one-time payment, you get:

  • an unlimited number of searches,
  • 50 unlocks for the period of 30 days,
  • access to all pages of results, not just the first one.

It is a simple way of purchasing lenso.ai access just once, for a short period, with no chance of forgetting about the subscription.

How to Buy One-Time Access to Lenso.ai

One-time payment is not visible in the pricing, but you can access it easily via the normal image search.

otp popup

On free account:

  1. Search for an image
  2. Click on any result to open a paywall
  3. Click on the “Don't want a subscription?” or try to close the paywall with the cross icon

This way, you will be able to see the one-time payment option and purchase it.

otp tutorial

One-Time Payment vs. Starter vs. Free


Feature Free Starter subscription One-Time Payment
Recurring payments No payment Monthly/Yearly No recurring payment
Pages of results First results page All result pages All result pages for 30 days
Making searches Daily limit Unlimited Unlimited
Unlocks None 50 50 (for 30 days)
Alerts 3 alerts for Duplicates 10 alerts for People and Duplicates 3 alerts for Duplicates
Renews automatically No Yes No

Interested in more subscription plans? Check our Pricing!

Who Should Choose One-Time Access?

A one-time payment may suit you if you need more than the free tier offers (unlocks, unlimited searches, all result pages) but don’t want a recurring subscription.

If you need more than Starter offers, such as Research Mode or the API, consider higher subscription tiers.

One-Time Payment FAQ

Does the one-time payment renew automatically?

No. You can always purchase the one-time payment again if needed once your 30-day access ends.

If you use all the unlocks before the access ends and want to purchase more, you can contact us or buy a subscription. Purchasing a subscription resets existing unlocks.

How long does one-time access last? Can I check when my access ends?

30 days. You can see when your access will end in your profile.

What happens to unused unlocks after 30 days?

The unused unlocks are no longer available. You cannot use them anymore.

Can I switch to a subscription later?

Yes! You can upgrade to a subscription anytime. The full amount will be withdrawn from your account and your unlocks will reset - so you will get the full number of unlocks for your newly-purchased subscription.

Author

Kinga Jasinska

Marketing Specialist